Dear Mendix Support Team,
Every time I use the Distraction-free mode. After closing the studio in this mode, I can't restore menu items by returning to normal mode (Shift+F11). I have to show every menu pallet. Could you store the previous IDE settings, when switching in the Distraction-free mode, so when the Studio Pro was closed, the previous settings can be restored?