On the 'My Projects' page of the App Platform I deactivated a project. I noted the warning that pops up before I did this: 'Are you sure you want to deactivate your project? Only the account owner can reactivate a project in his account management screen.' I went ahead as I thought I was the account owner, but I guess I can't be as I cannot see how to reactivate the project, which I now wnat to do. How do I find out who my account owner is? Is it a licence thing?
I'm pretty sure the account owner is the "contact" you see when you click the "company" link under one of your projects. They serve as your company's administrator.