Once the change on Build Type to Advanced mode, the UI doesn’t allow go back to previous settings.
Maybe this is not the best solution, but you can try rename your
file to something like
and redo the NativeBuilder wizard again.
This will create a new .config file that will show the Default build option once the wizard is done.
Then, you can use a diff tool (like WinMerge or Notepad++) to copy the settings from the old file to the new.
Hope this helps.