Hi all, I have imported the Audit Trail module and have it working fine for changing of attributes. One of the things I’d like to see is more detail when deleting something. If I understand this correctly, the audit trail, in the case of deletion, logs the ID of the entity deleted and nothing else? I can’t see anything within the configuration to change this behaviour. I don’t feel that the ID of the entity is that useful as it doesn’t provide anything myself/a user can easily parse and understand what was deleted. Am I missing something within the configuration or have people got some sort of work around in place to do this?