LDAP Users removed
Hi, can anyone clarify what happens if users are removed from LDAP? Documentation says the account in Mendix is deactivated. Does that mean the Active flag is set to false but the account will remain? Or does it remove the account? Thank you, Tracy
The account will remain, but be deactivated.