Is there a way to recover a previous version?
I’m working on a group project. I had made a mistake and I cannot undo it, I was wondering if there is a way I can get back to the previous version. Update does not work, signing from another computer also does not work.
Melissa Tang Wu
Fortunately you can!
Please check section 7.2.3 in the