Once some one adds you to a project. you’ll receive an email invitation.
One of your team member only can send the invitation. They will have the access to send the invitation . In that time only you can get an access and you can use the project.
Note: They need to commit before/after sending an request to you from version control→ commit and you can update from Version control→ update in the Studio pro.
One of the team member of the respective project they needs to add you in the project.