I am working on an app, and whenever a new branch is opened or I download the project on a new machine I get a default data set that was set by someone who no longer works with us. This data is outdated, but having browsed the documentation and forums I cannot find how to change that default data. Can anyone point me in the right direction?
Probably a snapshot of data committed to the teamserver. For more info see data snapshot.
If you delete the datasnapshot zip file from your project directory you're good next time!