Deleted Role - Still Appears As Security Option On Page?

0
Hi โ€“ Iโ€™ve deleted a role from my appโ€™s Security. That role still appears as a checkbox option on pages? Is there somewhere else I need to delete this role?
asked
1 answers
0

Hi SL,

What you are seeing are Module roles. Deleting a User Role on project level does not (cascade) delete all linked module roles, you need to delete them where relevant per module. This can be done in similar fashion:

Good luck!

answered