Newer Version of Project Model?

0
What does this mean?  What are the implications of updating local copy?
asked
2 answers
0

This means that someone else committed a version of the model since you last updated your version.  The implications are that if you both worked on the same things (pages, entities, microflows), you’ll get a list of those conflicted items.  You’ll then have to choose which version to use – yours or theirs.

answered
0

Thank you

answered