I want an older version of the app back. Have some self-adjusted to the app to test, but this has gone strange, I have not committed anything only savede and finally it is committed to the team server. How can I return to an older version?
Do you want it back permanently or temporarily?
If you want to revert permanently then use Reverse merge changes option from the modeler.
In case of the latter probably the easiest way is to create a new branch. When creating a new branch you can set any revision you want.