Hi! As I currently have two active Mendix accounts (neither is an 'old' account), can I merge my accounts? What does merging my accounts do? For example, will the projects I work on from one account remain invisible for employees of the company of my other account? Will I still be able to work on projects from the account I would merge into the other, will I be able to start new projects? Thanks in advance for your answer!
Jeroen van Asten
When I merged my old account into my new account, my points etc got transferred, but I did not have access to my old project anymore. So it seems like only limited info is copied into your new account. As to the question should you, that's up to you I guess :-)
You can merge your accounts via your new Community Profile.
Click the 'Account Settings' link on your Profile: