Is it possible to stop a delete from executing without an error being shown in the GUI?
Is it possible to implement a Before Delete trigger in such away that, in certain specific cases, the delete is stopped from being executed without an error being thrown? The event I implemented does stop the delete from being executed, but an error is shown to the user (apart from the message I show to the user).
When the before commit trigger returns false the delete will not be executed.
The error that is thrown is possibly caused by the "Raise an error when microflow returns false" option that can be set for the event handler.
Make sure this option is unchecked.