_2 folders in team-server projects
What is the goal of the local folder with '_ 2' extension which seems to be created when opening a 3.0 team-server project? For example: 'projectname-main_2'. Can they be deleted?
Chris de Gelder
Edit: I was wrong and this is actually a bug. You can safely delete these empty folders, there's a ticket being made at the moment so this will be solved in the future.
Sebastiaan van den Broek