What happens if two users are logged in and User A deletes the session object of User B? This is no trick question, I maintain a mendix app where this is done. When a user logs out and logs in as an other user the last screen from the logged out user is shown where the initial screen is expected.
Chris de Gelder
(Afaik) that will kill the session immediately. That means that the user has to relogin when the next microflow is triggered