Hi all, Is there a way to change or delete the “last tagged version” of a development line? Accidentally a version was build using a high Major version which should have been the Minor version. Now every time the suggested Major version is to be changed manually. Kind regards Rob
Rob van Horssen
From my understanding it is just a tag in subversion repository. So you could try to rename the tag (just a folder usually under the „tags“ folder) e.g. with tortoiseSVN
It was investigated by Mendix support and the result was that it cannot be changed.