User management, existing user can not be edited to new user management rules? (7.23.19)
Hello everybody, We have added a new user role to our project and give him the rights in user management for almost all the roles. Already existing users, who already had a user role assigned, before the new user role was added to the project. Are not allowed to be edited by this new user. The new user has all the right roles and permissions The user that has to be edited, only has roles where the new user has permissions for Newly created users are no problem, can be edited Already existing users, can not be edited Did anybody else experience this?