When working with multiple clients/companies we end up working with multiple accounts. In such cases when a question is marked favorite and once the account is merged to the primary account then we lose out on all the questions that were earlier marked as favorite.
It would be great to have these migrated as part of profile merge so that we can always go back to them if required.
I would also like to merge the ‘posts that I answered’, ‘posts that I commented on’ and ‘subscribed’ posts. Now the filters only work for new comments and answers and emails still get sent to my old account (emailaddress which will no longer be in use in a couple of days).