Duplicate a module role, without adding it to the existing user roles. - Mendix Forum

Duplicate a module role, without adding it to the existing user roles.

2

When you duplicate a module role it will be added to all Userroles which have the original module role.

I highly doubt if this is preferable for anyone, but anyways it would be great if you had an option to duplicate the role without adding it to any existing userroles.

asked
0 answers